Staff Directory

Staff Name Function Contact Information
Igal Jellinek Executive Director Ext.225
Allison Nickerson Director of Development Ext.224
Bobbie Sackman Director of Public Policy Ext.226
Andrea Cianfrani Deputy Director of Public Policy Ext.233
Deena Sandos Membership Services Ext.235
Jennifer Brown SNAP Outreach Coordinator Ext.221
Elizabeth Levine SNAP Program Social Worker Ext.231
Kim Lerner SNAP Social Worker Ext.228
Karol Tapias Director of Training & Innovation Ext.227
Scharlene de la Cruz Office Manager Ext.223
Regina Burden Business Development Manager Ext.232
Margie Shustack Marketing and Communication Consultant Ext.238
Tim Mei Technology Associate Ext.234
Tru Shah Fiscal Agent N/A

Staff Name Function Contact Information
Massiel Marte Graduate Social Work Intern
Joshel Melgarejo Public Policy Scholar

About | Contact Us | Site Map

49 West 45th Street, 7th Floor | New York, NY 10036 | Tel: 212-398-6565 | Fax: 212-398-8398

© 2016, All Rights Reserved | Website Designed by Cyber-NY