Staff Directory

Staff Name Function Contact Information
Igal Jellinek Executive Director Ext.225 ijellinek@liveon-ny.org
Allison Nickerson Director of Development Ext.224 anickerson@liveon-ny.org
Bobbie Sackman Director of Public Policy Ext.226 bsackman@liveon-ny.org
Andrea Cianfrani Deputy Director of Public Policy Ext.233 acianfrani@liveon-ny.org
Deena Sandos Membership Services Ext.235 dsandos@liveon-ny.org
Jennifer Brown SNAP Outreach Coordinator Ext.221 jbrown@liveon-ny.org
Elizabeth Levine SNAP Program Social Worker Ext.231 elevine@liveon-ny.org
Kim Lerner SNAP Social Worker Ext.228 klerner@liveon-ny.org
Karol Tapias Director of Training & Innovation Ext.227 ktapias@liveon-ny.org
Scharlene de la Cruz Office Manager Ext.223 sdelacruz@liveon-ny.org
Regina Burden Business Development Manager Ext.232 rburden@liveon-ny.org
Margie Shustack Marketing and Communication Consultant Ext.238 mshustack@liveon-ny.org
Tim Mei Technology Associate Ext.234 tmei@liveon-ny.org
Tru Shah Fiscal Agent N/A trushar@aol.com

Intern
Staff Name Function Contact Information
Massiel Marte Graduate Social Work Intern mmarte@liveon-ny.org
Joshel Melgarejo Public Policy Scholar jmelgarejo@liveon-ny.org

About | Contact Us | Site Map

49 West 45th Street, 7th Floor | New York, NY 10036 | Tel: 212-398-6565 | Fax: 212-398-8398

© 2015, All Rights Reserved | Website Designed by Cyber-NY