Staff Directory

Staff Name Function Contact Information
Igal Jellinek Executive Director Ext.225 ijellinek@cscs-ny.org
Allison Nickerson Director Development Ext.224 anickerson@cscs-ny.org
Amanda Leis Bill Payer Program Director 718.858.2360 aleis@cscs-ny.org
Anne Perzeszty Caregiving Initiative Ext.229 aperzeszty@cscs-ny.org
Bobbie Sackman Director of Public Policy Ext.226 bsackman@cscs-ny.org
Andrea Cianfrani Deputy Director of Public Policy Ext.233 acianfrani@cscs-ny.org
Deena Sandos Membership Services Ext.235 dsandos@cscs-ny.org
Jennifer Brown SNAP Outreach Coordinator Ext.221 jbrown@cscs-ny.org
Elizabeth Levine SNAP Program Social Worker Ext.231 elevine@cscs-ny.org
Joey J. Drucker Bill Payer Program Social Worker 718.858.2391 jdrucker@cscs-ny.org
Karol Tapias Director of Training & Innovation Ext.227 ktapias@cscs-ny.org
Margie Ruggiero Bill Payer Program Administrator 718.858.2358 mruggiero@cscs-ny.org
Scharlene de la Cruz Office Manager Ext.223 sdelacruz@cscs-ny.org
Regina Burden Consultant Ext.232 rburden@cscs-ny.org
Marjee Mobley SNAP Client Follow-up Specialist Ext.236 mmobley@cscs-ny.org
Tim Mei Technology Associate Ext.234 tmei@cscs-ny.org
Tru Shah Fiscal Agent N/A trushar@aol.com

Intern
Staff Name Function Contact Information
Jennifer Kraus Graduate SW Intern Ext.237 jkraus@cscs-ny.org

About | Contact Us | Site Map

49 West 45th Street, 7th Floor | New York, NY 10036 | Tel: 212-398-6565 | Fax: 212-398-8398

© 2014, All Rights Reserved | Website Designed by Cyber-NY