Board of Directors


  1. Joan L. Ryan, President
  2. Bill Dionne, Immediate Past President
  3. Wanda Wooten, Past President
  4. Emilie Roy Corey, Past President


  1. David V. Pomeranz, Vice President
  2. Isabel Ching, Secretary
  3. Joseph H. Girven, Treasurer
Board Members
  • Robert M. Bender Jr
  • Mark E. Brossman, Esq., Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP
  • Donna Corrado, Catholic Charities Neighborhood Services
  • Suleika Cabrera Drinane, Institute for the Puerto Rican/Hispanic Elderly
  • O. Lewis Harris, Queens Community House
  • Dr. Linda M. Leest, Services Now for Adult Persons (SNAP)
  • Mark F. Lindsay, The Livingston Group, LLC
  • Nancy D. Miller, VISIONS
  • Steven Newman, Public Health Solutions
  • James C. O'Neal, Comprehensive Care management,
    Beth Abrams Health Services
  • Jeanette Puryear, Mid-Bronx Senior Citizens Council
  • Michael A. Sullivan, Marwood Group LLC
  • Marvin Tolkin
  • Loraine B. Tsavaris, Rockefeller & Co.
  • John W. White, EmblemHealth
  • Judy Willig, Heights and Hills
  • Judy Zangwill, Sunnyside Community Services
Elinor Guggenheimer, Founding President In Memoriam
The Rev. Robert V. Lott, Honorary President In Memoriam

About | Contact Us | Site Map

49 West 45th Street, 7th Floor | New York, NY 10036 | Tel: 212-398-6565 | Fax: 212-398-8398

© 2014, All Rights Reserved | Website Designed by Cyber-NY